Differing opening hours

Any additional closing or opening hours of the library will be published on the front page at least a week in advance.

2018

Saturday 14 July 2018 to
Tuesday 31 July 2018
closed

Library revision and
cleaning

Wednesday 1 August 2018
closed
Swiss National Day
Monday 10 September 2018
closed from 12pm
City of Zürich celebrates
Knabenschiessen
Monday 24 December 2018
closed from 12pm
Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December 2018 until
Wednesday 26 December 2018
closed
Christmas Break
Monday 31 December 2018
closed from 5pm
New Year's Eve

2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019
closed
New Year's Day       
Wednesday 2 January 2019
open 9am to 5pm
Bank holiday
open like on a sunday