Navigation auf


Faculty of Law


The Faculty is organized in accordance with the principle of academic autonomy with the Faculty Assembly at the apex, which elects the Faculty Council.

In terms of organization, the Faculty Administration consists of the Dean's Office, the Legal Office, and the Continuing Education Department together with the Office of Student Affairs and three Vice Dean's Offices: the Vice Dean's Office of Research and Academic Career Development, the Vice Dean's Office of External Relations, and the Vice Dean's Office of Finances and Administration. These are under the direction of the Faculty Board.

Weiterführende Informationen


University of Zurich
Faculty of Law
Rämistrasse 74
CH-8001 Zurich

General Quicklinks Faculty of Law